Rooms at the chalet Dolce Vita

Twelve-seater settlement - 12000.00 UAH

Luxury three-story cottage area of 500 sq. m can comfortably accommodate a large family or company. The cottage has 6 bedrooms, each of which has a double bed, TV, wardrobe or chest of drawers for things, bathroom with shower. Also, the cottage is equipped with an equipped kitchen, a dining room, a guest with a fireplace.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Monday, 11 November 2019 : Friday, 15 November 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 12 12000.00 UAH
Saturday, 16 November 2019 : Sunday, 17 November 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 12 13000.00 UAH
Monday, 18 November 2019 : Thursday, 21 November 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 12 12000.00 UAH
Friday, 22 November 2019 : Sunday, 24 November 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 12 13000.00 UAH
Monday, 25 November 2019 : Thursday, 28 November 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 12 13000.00 UAH
Friday, 29 November 2019 : Thursday, 05 December 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 12 14000.00 UAH
Friday, 06 December 2019 : Thursday, 12 December 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 12 15000.00 UAH
Friday, 13 December 2019 : Sunday, 15 December 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 12 17000.00 UAH
Monday, 16 December 2019 : Thursday, 19 December 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 12 16000.00 UAH
Friday, 20 December 2019 : Sunday, 22 December 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 12 18000.00 UAH
Monday, 23 December 2019 : Sunday, 29 December 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 12 20000.00 UAH
Monday, 30 December 2019 : Friday, 03 January 2020 RO - Meals are not included in the price 12 55000.00 UAH
Saturday, 04 January 2020 : Wednesday, 08 January 2020 RO - Meals are not included in the price 12 35000.00 UAH
Thursday, 09 January 2020 : Sunday, 19 January 2020 RO - Meals are not included in the price 12 20000.00 UAH
Monday, 20 January 2020 : Tuesday, 31 March 2020 RO - Meals are not included in the price 12 18000.00 UAH